The Fashionistas Secrets!!!

The Fashionista's Secrets!!!

My lovelies, 

 

i have just created a new group in my favorite site and i named it the Fashionista’s Secrets!!

I want to thanks all my members for joining my group…Girls you are so sweet!!!

I am really sorry, cause my blog is in Greek it has some great articles you may like to read!!!

As i promised you everyday, i will post the sets you are going to submit to the group here!!!

If you don’t see your set in the daily update don’t worry, propably it is just the time difference!!

I hope you will enjoy my group as much as i do!!!

Great contests with many winners will come up as soon as more members will join the group!!!

Please feel free to tell my anything you would like to post here or in the Polyvore!

Really soon i will make the first reviews of the glorious members and their fabulous sets!!!stay tunned!!!

